Tracklist definitivo del álbum “NT GUNDAM COVER”☆

La web oficial de Nami en su discográfica Imperial Records (Teichiku Music), ha actualizado la página con la imagen promocional del álbum “NT GUNDAM COVER” y el orden definitivo del tracklist.

Nami’s label official website on Imperi
al Records (Teichiku Music) has updated the HP with the new album’s promotional picture and its tracklist’s official order.

Nami Tamaki
2014/06/25 Release!


1. めぐりあい (Meguri ai) 【Mobile Suit Gundam Seed III】
2. 嵐の中で輝いて (Arashi no naka de kagayaite) 【Mobile Suit Gundam 08MS】
3. MEN OF DESTINY 【Mobile Suit Gundam 0083 STARDUST MEMORY】
4. Z・刻をこえて (Z-Toki wo koete) 【Mobile Suit Gundam Z】
5. Silent Voice 【Mobile Suit Gundam ZZ】
6. ETERNAL WIND ~ほほえみは光る風の中~ (Hohoemi wa hikarukaze no naka) 【Mobile Suit Gundam F91】
7. 海よりも深く (Umi yori mo fukaku) 【Mobile Fighter G Gundam】
8. JUST COMMUNICATION 【Mobile Suit Gundam W】
9. DREAMS 【After War Gundam X】
10. 暁の車 (Akatsuki no kuruma) 【Mobile Suit Gundam SEED】
11. Believe 【Mobile Suit Gundam SEED】

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.